Music > CD > 1000 SCARS

1000 SCARS

Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : LR0004CD
Artist : 1000 SCARS
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 04 February 2022



New album TOWER OF RUIN is the third, full length album release from East Midlands Metal / Hardcore band 1000 SCARS. After years of constant touring in the UK supporting such bands as ‘Napalm Death’, ‘Evile’, ‘Discharge’, ‘The Verruca’s’, ‘Broken Bones’, ‘Police Bastard’, ‘Extreme Noise Terror’ and ‘The Fiend’, 1000 SCARS return to the studio to unleash their new offering, with the addition of AARON NEWMAN on lead vocals, Tower of Ruin is the heaviest 1000 SCARS album to date!.
1. Tower Of Ruin
2. Butchered
3. Kill Everything
4. Sodomized
5. Enslaved
6. Worthless
7. New Rebellion
8. Number Of Me
9. Biggest Regret
BONUS TRACKS (Maximum Retaliation EP)
10. Mentally Paralysed
11. Maximum Retaliation
12. Fucked Off
13. I Hate Myself
14. Profit Of Lies
Item successfully added to your basket