Music > CD > 886VG > II
Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : PEJ010CD
Artist : 886VG
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 14 October 2022



Relentless lightning-speed Harsh Noise from the end of the world. With over 15 years of inexorable noise production, 886VG delivers one of the most brutal releases you will hear… ever.
1. We Came Here To Die
2. Anti Rich; Slave Warfare
3. Audio Masochism Or Zen Dissolution
4. Mountain Has Powers
5. The Slow Track (Fuck Internet 2)
6. Escape The Cliche Scene
7. i.d.t.p.t.p.t.m. V.2
8. Ciudad Podrida/Cosechando Humanos
9. Untitled
10. Anarchy And Coexist
11. Fear Is A Sickness, It Will Crawl Into The Soul Of Anyone Who Engages It
12. Total Sonic Energy. V4
13. Answer In Oneself
14. Your Cut Up Noise Is Fuckin Slow
15. Birds On Top Of Buildings
16. Busca La Salud
17. Untitled 2
18. No Longer A Person Youre A Self Induced Product
19. Build - Anti Polluted Skies
20. Depth War Underground Resistance
Item successfully added to your basket