Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : VIC153CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Label : VIC
Release Date : 24 November 2017



Accidental Suicide was an old school death metal band from Wisconsin, USA. They formed in 1989 by Ed Jackson (Vocals), Bill Mears (Guitars), Travis Staedter (Guitars), Steve Fera (Bass) and Chris Kinkerski (Drums).
After their two demos ‘Sadistic Intentions’ (1989) and ‘Flesh Parade’ (1990), the band signed to UK’s Peaceville Records. Their debut album ‘Deceased’ was released on sub label Deaf |Records in 1992. The album was produced, just as their second demo, by Eric Greiff (manager for Death, Obituary). In 1993 the band recorded a four track ep, Dead Erotica, that was never released. Up till now. The ep finally sees the day of light and is released with both Accidental Suicide demos. The booklet contains extensive liner notes with founding member Bill Mears and many rare pics. Cover and booklet art by vocalist Ed Jackson (who is a tattoo artist now a days).

Dead Erotica 1993
1. Late One Summer's Eve
2. Piss
3. God Just Let Me Die
4. The Erotic Dead
Flesh Parade demo 1990
5. Agony of Rebirth         
6. The Life I Hate              
7. Flesh Parade

Sadistic Intentions  demo 1989
8. The Box           
9. World Gone Mad        
10. Corrupted Result      
11. Accidental Suicide    
12. Evil Fate (Fuck the Dead)
13. Spheres of Darkness

Item successfully added to your basket