Music > CD > CDs > ACE FREHLEY

10,000 VOLTS

Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : 784762
Product type : Compact Disc
Label : MNRK / SPV
Release Date : 23 February 2024



Grammy® nominated Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee and guitar legend Ace Frehley announces the release of his new studio album, 10,000 volts, due out on February 23, 2024. Produced by Ace and Steve Brown (Trixter), the 11 track 10,000 Volts sees Ace perform electrifying, hard hitting, riff heavy rock'n'roll.
Rock ‘n’ roll and heavy metal simply wouldn’t sound, look, or feel the same without Ace Frehley. Among hundreds of accolades, the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame® inducted him in 2014 as a co-founder and the original lead guitarist of KISS. Guitar world named him in the top 15 of its “100 greatest heavy metal guitarists of all time” and plugged the lead from “Shock Me” on the “50 Greatest Guitar Solos of all Time.”
1. 10,000 Volts
2. Walkin’ On The Moon
3. Cosmic Heart
4. Cherry Medicine
5. Back Into My Arms Again
6. Fightin’ For Life
7. Blinded
8. Constantly Cute
9. Life of A Stranger
10. Up In The Sky
11. Stratosphere
Item successfully added to your basket