Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : 1152412
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 04 November 2022



In 1990 Aerosmith made their most successful world tour in the long career of the band. Over the ensuing years, Jimmy Page became friendly with the members of Aerosmith, and a 1990 trip set up their memorable collaboration when Page entered the stage and jammed some hits and classics with Steven Tyler and co. This concert was recorded by "Jay-FM" for broadcast and is available now on compact disc.
01. Milk Cow Blues
02. I Ain't Got You (With Jimmy Page)
03. Think About It (With Jimmy Page)
04. Red House (With Jimmy Page)
05. Immigrant Song (With Jimmy Page)
06. Train Kept a Rollin' (With Jimmy Page)
07. Smokestack Lightning
08. Monkey On My Back
09. Seasons Of Wither
10. Love Me Two Times
11. Dream On
12. Is Anybody Out There
13. Hangman Jury
14. Shakedown City
15. No More No More
Item successfully added to your basket