Music > CD > CDs > AGAINST ME!


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : FAT716CD
Artist : AGAINST ME!
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 21 August 2006



The title of this record really says it all. While abroad, early in 2006, AGAINST ME!, the aforementioned “Americans”, recorded a live record…in London! The Mean Fiddler was the chosen location for the audio capture of an intense live set, with the band offering up a prize mix of songs from each of their three full lengths. Seems a bit bizarre that a live record would have a title track, but Americans Abroad!!! Against Me!!! Live In London!!! does, and it’s a brand new song called “Americans Abroad”. Tons of pictures from the day of recording adorn the packaging, along with this being an enhanced CD featuring a live video for “Problems”. All the ingredients come together for a complete live record experience! AGAINST ME!’s never ending quest to be on tour forever continues, as they hit the 2006 Van’s Warped tour this summer. From there they will march forward on their live rampage across the globe!
1. A Brief Yet Triumphant Introduction
2. From Her Lips To God’s Ears (The Energizer)
3. Rice And Bread
4. Reinventing Axl Rose
5. Americans Abroad (Previously Unrealeased)
6. Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious...
7. Miami
8. Don’t Lose Touch
9. Unprotected Sex With Multiple Partners
10. Sink, Florida, Sink
11. You Look Like I Need A Drink
12. Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists
13. T.S.R.
14. Problems
15. Pints Of Guinness Make You Strong
16. Cliche Guevara
17. We Laugh At Danger And Break All The Rules
Item successfully added to your basket