Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : FAT643CD
Artist : ANTI-FLAG
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 20 October 2003



Politics have long been an integral part of the punk rock scene, as has been the strong tie between the bands and their fans. Anti-Flag keeps this tradition alive with the message of political activism and unity on their latest offering, The Terror State.
Anti-Flag’s disdain for the current state of politics shines through on all thirteen tracks! Not often is it possible for a band to meld a strong political message with songs that people are instantly able to sing along to. Anti-Flag does this with ease! In the recording of The Terror State, Anti-Flag turned to their long time friend Tom Morello (Rage Against the Machine/Audioslave), employing him as the album’s executive producer. The result is Anti-Flag’s best sounding and most cohesive album to date! (2003)
1. Turncoat
2. Rank-n-File
3. Post-war Breakout
4. Sold As Freedom
5. Power To The Peaceful
6. Mind The G.A.T.T.
7. You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can’t Kill The Protest
8. When You Don’t Control Your Government People Want To Kill You
9. Wake Up!
10. Tearing Down The Borders
11. Death Of A Nation
12. Operation Iraqi Liberation (O.I.L.)
13. One People, One Struggle
Item successfully added to your basket