Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : FAT623
Artist : ANTI-FLAG
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 23 April 2001



Anti-Flag's first Fat release and their best stuff yet!
Following on from their top selling "A New Kind Of Army" album on Go Kart Records, Pittsburgh's political punks have found a new home at Fat Wreck Chords and a new album in the shape of "Underground Network".

13 songs calling for unity, an attempt to stop mindless nationalism, and to educate the punk rock masses!

All the sing-along choruses that Anti Flag have become known for, laid over a sonic masterpiece! Fans nationwide will not be disappointed. New listeners to the band will be won over!

1. Angry, Young, and Poor
2. This Machine Kills Fascists
3. Underground Network
4. Daddy Warbux
5. Vieques, Puerto Rico: Bikini Revisited
6. Stars and Stripes
7. Watch The Right
8. The Panama Deception
9. Culture Revolution
10. Spaz's House Destruction Party
11. Bring Out Your Dead
12. A Start Until It Happens To You
Item successfully added to your basket