Music > CD > AUTUMN


Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : 398414620CD
Artist : AUTUMN
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 07 January 2013



The genre of female-fronted gothic rock/metal bands is largely overcrowded, but fortunately there’s always little gems that stand out from the grey and undistinguishable masses. The Dutch band AUTUMN is one of these rare exceptions. Staying clear of over-ridden clichés, they cater to their fans in a less pompous and more honest, down-to-earth fashion than most of their fellow pretenders to the gothic rock throne. Their third album “My New Time” is the perfect soundtrack for those moments of intimate togetherness: tender, contained, fragile and dreamy, yet groovy, powerful, earthy and emotional at the same time. But there’s one thing that AUTUMN are at all times: full of hits! This point was already proven during their collaboration with major labels Sony and Universal, who were taken by front beauty Nienke de Jong’s seductive voice from the very first tone, just like AUTUMN’s fans were. AUTUMN’s “My New Time” is already an absolute highlight of the gothic rock/metal scene, filled with melodies for eternity! Warning: This album produces goosebumps!

1. Satellites
2. Closest Friends Conspire
3. Blue Wine
4. Angel of Desire
5. My New Time
6. Communication on Opium
7. Twisted and Turned
8. Shadowmancer
9. Forget to Remember (Sunday Morning)
10. State of Mind
11. Epilogue (Whats done is done)

Item successfully added to your basket