Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : DEAD178CD
Artist : AZAGHAL
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 30 January 2012



One of the oldest and most respected names in the legendary Finnish black metal scene, AZAGHAL return with their first new album in nearly three years, the hotly anticipated “Nemesis“. As virulent as ever, AZAGHAL show that age does not slow them down one whit; for a band going on their ninth album, their fire burns fiercer than ever. AZAGHAL once again show that they are masters of Black Metal songcraft, effortlessly moving from freezing surge to thrashing rage with always memorable results – meet your “Nemesis“!
1. De Masticatione Mortuorum
2. Pohjoisen Valkoinen Kuolema
3. Vihasta ja Veritoista
4. Hail the Whore
5. Ex Nihilo
6. In Deathlike Silence
7. Black Legions of Satan
8. Nemesis
9. The Pit of Shoggoths
10. Satanic Devotion
Item successfully added to your basket