Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : MMPCD0682
Artist : BELIEVE
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 03 January 2011



Believe, the outstanding art/progressive rock band led by the former guitarist of the Polish prog rock legend Collage, return with their fourth studio album entitled “World Is Round”. The album, produced by Winicjusz Chrost, the former guitarist of the Polish blues rock giant Breakout, features a brand new keyboard player Konrad Wantrych, as also the lyrics-writing debut of Believe's singer Karol Wroblewski. Sublime compositions set a background for a metaphysical reflection on human life, its cyclical nature and ultimate significance. It’s a perfect album for a demanding and sensitive listener! Believe’s debut album “Hope to See Another Day” (2006) received very good reviews from both media and fans. The music appealed to the lovers of the old Collage but also to the fans of Porcupine Tree and Pink Floyd. The follow-up album entitled “Yesterday Is A Friend” (2008) brought a powerful sound full of faith and melody and gained them many new fans. At the end of 2008, the band changed their line-up and began a new era of their career with a new vocalist – Karol Wroblewski. In mid 2009, they released their third studio album “This Bread Is Mine”. The highly anticipated follow up album entitled “World Is Round” will be available in two versions: a standard CD and a limited digipak edition featuring a bonus track!
1. World is round - part 1
2. No time inside
3. World is round - part 2
4. Cut me paste me
5. Lay down forever
6. Bored
7. So well
8. Guru
9. New hands
10. Poor King of Sun/Return
Item successfully added to your basket