Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : 19273
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 05 May 2017



Swiss sleaze punk rockers Bitch Queens are back with their second album titled "L.O.V.E.".
Unbelievably the new album is a step up in energy and attitude compared to their critically acclaimed previous album "Kill Your Friends" (2014). Here you’ll find a ton of influences on display: It’s a street fight with the Stooges and the Backyard Babies, while next door the Dead Boys are drinking beer with Turbonegro. If you are longing for some wild, reckless punk rock and roll then look no further, your search is over. Bitch Queens are in the house and raging like a rabid dog. Just buy it, pour yourself a beer, turn up the volume and let shit get crazy because Bitch Queens have brought the tunes and this party is about to get very messy.
1. Anti-Social
2. Deadbeat Generation
3. Naked Or Denim
4. Polymeric Lover
5. R-Rated
6. B-Stock Babies
7. Devine Receiver
8. Boy Toys Of Glory
9. Collateral Damage
10. Girls Girls Boys Boys
11. Techno Is Dead
Item successfully added to your basket