Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : SC0346
Artist : BLANK & JONES
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 06 April 2015



Welcome to germany’s most succesful chill out compilation, created by Blank & Jones. As they start into the seventh season on the beautiful german island Norderney to celebrate their residency at the Milchbar, the hottest place on the north sea with a breath taking view to the sunset, Blank & Jones are proud to bring this exclusive song selection to the rest of the world. The collection includes 13 exclusive new tracks and mixes by befriended artists like Satin Jackets, Afterlife, Trumpet Thing and Kenneth Bager
who all created something very special to bring the legendary "Milchbar Sound" to you. Of course Blank & Jones contribute also no less than 5 exclusive and new tracks to this selection.
01. Milchbar 10:00 AM - Blank & Jones
02. Lovelee Dae (Morning Breeze Version) - Blank & Jones with Jason Caesar
03. Bitter Sweet Song (Milchbar Mix) - Nick & Samantha
04. Pirates (Milchbar Mix) - Afterlife
05. Need To Feel Loved (Blank & Jones Sunset Mix) - Unclubbed with Zoe Durrant
06. Brisas De Verano - Micko Roche
07. Love Rocks - N*Grandjean
08. Solo Un Delay - Tuccinelli
09. Feelings - Trumpet Thing
10. What I Feel Like - Moe Turk
11. Sunset Over Hobro - The Kenneth Bager Experience
12. Sunkissed (Interlude) - Blank & Jones
13. It’s Over - Ben Macklin feat. Emma Brammer
14. Sunkissed - Blank & Jones
15. Shining Star - Blank & Jones
16. Peninsula - Darko Kustura
17. Got To Be Love - Satin Jackets
18. Premiere Classe (Beat Mix) - The Kenneth Bager Experience
Item successfully added to your basket