Compact Disc Double


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : SC0357
Artist : BLANK & JONES
Product type : Compact Disc Double
Release Date : 20 September 2019



Blank & Jones "so8os [soeighties]": "Celebrate the 80s in style" was the premise Blank & Jones started the so8os [so eighties] Project under circa ten years ago. Since then, the two 80ies born artists have been digging through countless Archives of old Master tapes of legendary 80ies Maxi versions of famous songs for this series – building up an impressive fanbase while releasing 11 entries so far under the moniker “so8os”. Thanks to the massive renaissance of this colourful decade and the success of series such as “Stranger Things” also open to a broader and younger audience these days.

CD 1:
01. Never As Good As The First Time (Extended Mix) - Sade
02. Sweet Soft N' Lazy (Special Maxi Version) - Viktor Lazlo
03. Dangerous (Power Mix) (Long Version) - Roxette
04. Along Comes A Woman (Dance Remix) - Chicago
05. War Child (Extended Version) - Blondie
06. Better Be Good To Me (Extended Version) - Tina Turner
07. Now That We've Found Love (Paul Hardcastle Remix) - Third World
08. Out Of The Funk (Original Version) - Dennis Brown
09. Just Call (Hot Line Mix) - Sherrick
10. Tell Me What You Want (Extended Version) - Loose Ends
11. California Girls (Remix) - David Lee Roth

CD 2:
01. Voulez Vous Coucher Avec Moi Ce Soir (Sex Mix / Part 1) - DAF
02. I Love You Too Much (Fascination! EP Version) - The Human League
03. Underneath The Radar (12" Remix) - Underworld
04. Hip Hop Be Bop (Don't Stop) (Special Disconet R.E.M.I.X.) - Man Parrish
05. Sidewalk Talk (Dance Mix) - Jellybean
06. This Night (Long Version) - Peter Jacques Band
07. Imagination (Extended Version) - Avenue
08. Pour It On (Creamy House Mix) - Mason
09. It's The First Time (Extended Version) - Loïs Lane

Item successfully added to your basket