Compact Disc Double


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : 2365
Product type : Compact Disc Double
Release Date : 09 October 2020



Born and raised in India as Harry Rodger Webb, he later became a worldwide star under the name CLIFF RICHARD! To date he has sold over 250 million records and is the only artist in the world to have achieved top ten chart placements across six consecutive decades. Richard is by far the most successful British artist, alongside Elton John, and was also the first pop star ever to be knighted. On 14 October 2020 the living legend will be 80 years old, so we are celebrating Sir Cliff Richard with 'The Album'. CD 1 contains 24 hit singles, including 7 number 1 hits and 14 top tens. CD 2 contains two of Cliff Richard‘s most popular and successful original albums: 1. CLIFF & 2. CLIFF SINGS.

CD 1
The Hit-Singles
01. Travellin' Light 
02. Living Doll 
03. I Love You 
04. Please Don't Tease 
05. The Young Ones 
06. Bachelor Boy 
07. The Next Time 
08. It'll Be Me 
09. Move It 
10. Fall In Love With You 
11. A Voice In The Wilderness 
12. I'm Looking Out The Window 
13. Do You Want To Dance 
14. When The Girl In Your Arms  Is The Girl In Your Heart 
15.  A Girl Like You 
16. Theme For A Dream 
17. Gee Whizz It's You 
18. Nine Times Out Of Ten 
19. High Class Baby 
20. Mean Streak 
21. Dynamite 
22. Never Mind 
23. Livin' Lovin' Doll 
24. Vreneli

CD 2
Cliff - Cliff Richard And The Drifters
01. Apron Strings 
02. My Baby 
03. Down The Line 
04. I Got A Feeling 
05. Jet Black [The Drifters] 
06. Baby I Don't Care 
07. Donna 
08. Move It 
09. Ready Teddy 
10. Too Much 
11. Don't Bug Me Baby 
12. Driftin' [The Drifters] 
13. That'll Be The Day 
14. Be Bop A Lula [The Drifters] 
15. Danny 
16. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

Cliff Sings - Cliff Richard And The Shadows And The Norrie Paramor Strings
17.  Blue Suede Shoes 
18. The Snake And The Bookworm
19. I Gotta Know 
20. Here Comes Summer 
21. I'll String Along With You  
22. Embraceable You 
23. As Time Goes By 
24. The Touch Of Your Lips 
25. Twenty Flight Rock 
26. Pointed Toe Shoes 
27. Mean Women Blues 
28. I'm Walking 
29. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do) 
30. Little Things Mean A Lot 
31. Somewhere Along The Way 
32. That's My Desire

Item successfully added to your basket