Music > CD > CDs > CODE


Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : ARCD122
Artist : CODE
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 25 November 2013



"Augur Nox" is the first album featuring Code's new line up of Aort, Wacian, Syhr, LORDt and Andras.
The brand-new material demonstrates the band's fresh personnel in a vivid light, confirming Code's position as a radiant gem in the extreme metal world.
It displays a multifaceted approach: from stunning wide-ranging vocals, otherworldly clean passages and barbed metallic riffery, all filtered through a refined prism of avant-garde black metal.
The album is Code's most progressive effort to date, yet always captures the band's distinct eerie and arcane vibe.
1. Black Rumination
2. Becoming Host
3. Ecdysis
4. Glimlight Tourist
5. Dx
6. Garden Chancery
7. The Lazarus Chord
8. The Shrike Screw
9. Rx
10. Trace of God
11. Harmonies in Cloud
12. White Triptych
Item successfully added to your basket