Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : WILD001CD
Artist : CONTROL
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 10 November 2017



Due to the popularity of the Control’s first two albums, ‘Hooligan Rock ‘n’ Roll’ and ‘Punk Rock Ruined My Life’ are now available collected together on one CD!! Constantly touring around the UK, Europe and the USA as well as being featured on Movie soundtracks and computer games and playing all the main established festivals in the world of Punk Rock. The band have created their own sound and following and have played the length and breadth of the UK and Ireland, headlining the same clubs as the older established bands, being re-booked again and again, showing they can more than hold their own alongside the big boys. Charlie Harper of the legendary UK SUBS, seller of over one million records worldwide, and Lars Frederkisen of Rancid both recently said Control are one of the best, if not the best punk band on the scene with Rancid’s guitarist saying ‘Punk Rock Ruined My Life’ was the best release in the last 10-15 years. ‘Hooligan Rock ‘n’ Roll was also acclaimed as the best debut album in the Punk world for many a year. The band are still very active and touring and have already written their next studio album which will be on their newly formed label WILD COLLONIAL RECORDS.
1. Keep The Home Fires Burning
2. Depressed
3. Guilty By Association
4. Welcome To The Nanny State
5. Hooligan Rock 'n' Roll
6. Stand Up And Fight
7. Rollover
8. Ten Years Of Chaos
9. Spirit Of Boudicca
10. Vigilante
11. Son Of A Gun
12. Nail Your Colours To The Mast
13. Thrown To The Wolves
14. Punk Rock Ruined My Life
15. High Time I Hung Up My Boots
16. Another Mother's Son
17. He's A Skinhead
18. No Help For Heroes
19. Rebellion In My Blood
20. Wake Up And Smell The Roses
21. Ian Huntley
22. Job To Do
23. Chaos In The Community
24. Wild Colonial Boy
25. No More
26. Soldier Of Misfortune
Item successfully added to your basket