Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : 784501
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 16 June 2023



CREEPING DEATH is on a quick and furious ascent from the underground.

The Texas death metal crew repeatedly delivers a relentless bludgeoning summoned from the furthest reaches of the genre’s past, present, and future. A triumphant celebration of the style itself, the Lone Star State five some whips up gruesome riffage and Southern grooves with an improbable cathartic glee.

Boundless Existence boasts future death metal classics like the super heavy, fast and groovy “Intestinal Wrap” (which features George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher of Cannibal Corpse). “Vitrified Earth” showcases Creeping Death’s increasing skills at songcraft, most evident with the cadence and phrasing of Alavi’s vocals while never neglecting the sick riffs. Toward the album’s end, there’s even a bit of a spaced-out atmosphere, with guitar effects, harmonies, and heady time signatures.

“CREEPING DEATH assembles hulking riffs, screaming guitar solos, and ghastly vocal lows, and play them with the urgent momentum of a sterling hardcore band.” - Revolver Magazine

1. Boundless Domain
2. Intestinal Wrap (ft. Corpsegrinder)
3. Vitrified Earth
4. The Parthian Shot
5. Creators Turned into Prey
6. Cursed
7. Remnants of the Old Gods
8. Looming
9. The Common Breed
Item successfully added to your basket