Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : DRMR0069
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 06 March 2020



THE CUMBERLAND RIVER PROJECT: Authentic Country soundtrack full of lifeblood.

On the self-titled debut album of THE CUMBERLAND RIVER PROJECT, the German songwriter Frank Renfordt crosses with much lifeblood the vast musical soundscape of Country music with occasional influences from Pop to Blues Rock. Despite this diversity, his very own handwriting is unmistakable in each of the thirteen songs. Inspired by Jon Pardi, Alan Jackson and Jason Aldean, the album, to be released worldwide in 2020 through Dr. Music Records, enthuses with sincerely presented feelings and melodies, which take one mentally straight to Nashville.

With THE CUMBERLAND RIVER PROJECT, Frank Renfordt has created the perfect soundtrack for a long drive into the sunset on Route 66. Every single song on the album tells its own story in a catchy and authentic way, and although of the most different influences, musicians and interpreters, Frank Renfordt has succeeded in realizing his musical vision impressively. A must-have for fans of solid Country music with a penchant for Brothers Osborne, Josh Turner or Justin Moore!

1. Back On The Road
2. Honey In My Head
3. Wild Horse Rider
4. Revel In Love Devine
5. Summer’s Gone
6. Hometown
7. Craving The Beach
8. Zombie
9. Like A Child
10. Jackpot
11. Beyond Broken Dreams
12. Hey Gir
13. Last Flight Home
Item successfully added to your basket