Music > CD > DAGOBA


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : SOM122CD
Artist : DAGOBA
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 27 February 2006



Young, talented and hungry ; what other words could better describe the four members of DAGOBA ? Furious maybe. With machine-like drums, crushing guitars, pounding bass, powerful vocals, and a touch of electronics, DAGOBA crafted their self-titled first album in 2003 (released through EMI France) and is about to come back with a second album early 2006, released through Season of Mist for the world. After recently opening for KORN on the only date in the South of France, DAGOBA now present their brand-new album "What Hell is About", recorded in Antfarm studio with producer Tue Madsen (MNEMIC, HATESPHERE, THE HAUNTED). A very successful collaboration and producer Tue Madsen says : "This is one record the world will notice !". As the icing on the cake, special guest vocals on two of the songs were provided by Simen "Vortex" Hestnaes (DIMMU BORGIR, ARCTURUS).
1. What Hell Is About...
2. Die Tomorrow (...What if you should?)
3. The Fall of Men
4. The Man You’re Not
5. Cancer
6. It’s All About Time 123
7. The Things Apart
8. The Things Within
9. Livin’ Dead
10. 042104
11. Morphine – The Apostle of Your Last War
12. The White Guy (Suicide)
Item successfully added to your basket