Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : MAS1294
Artist : DARKANE
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 25 November 2022



The sixth album of DARKANE - remastered and available as CD with bonus tracks as well as strictly limited edition vinyl LP!

After a break in the action, DARKANE started writing their sixth album. This time around, Jens had quit the band and they were standing without a singer and a European headlining tour coming up. Lawrence Mackrory stepped in, the original singer as the saviour of the day. After the tour, when it was time to record "The Sinister Supremacy", Lawrence took the role as the vocalist in DARKANE once again. "The Sinister Supremacy" boasts of confidence and aggressiveness, but also beautiful melodies and a top-notch production by Daniel Bergstrand. Yet again, classical music was included, beautifully written by Christofer Malmström. For "The Sinister Supremacy" album the circle is closed.

1. Sounds Of Pre-Existence
2. The Sinister Supremacy
3. Mechanically Divine
4. Ostracized
5. The Decline
6. Insurrection Is Imminent
7. In The Absence Of Pain
8. Humanity Defined
9. Hate Repentance State
10. Collapse Of Illusions
11. By Darkness Designed
12. Existence Is Just A State Of Mind
13. Malicious Strain (CD Only Bonus Track)
14. I, Author Of Despair (CD Only Bonus Track)
Item successfully added to your basket