Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : PHP201504
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 09 October 2015



The German metal band from Bochum made it again: DAWN OF DESTINY now release their sixth album. "To Hell", and therefore something truly powerful rolls towards us! This piece of art is full of complexity; exceeds all expectations and presents primarily uncluttered, broad-based compositions that carries out the balancing act, not neglecting the necessary basic heaviness in sound at all melodic catchiness.
01. Hide our sorrow
02. Fire
03. From Paradise
04. To Hell
05. Scream
06. Hateful Heart
07. Burn in the fire
08. Only the Ocean knows
09. Light in the night
10. Then I found you
11. Destroy my world
12. Belief
13. Life
14. Forgive
Item successfully added to your basket