Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : B9R082CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 04 June 2007



Three years after first teaming up with Bridge Nine, DEATH BEFORE DISHONOR is unleashing Count Me In, their debut full-length on Bridge Nine Records. The biggest complaint about hardcore bands that last beyond a few records is that there is no progression. DEATH BEFORE DISHONOR has a sense of hardcore history in their sound, but they step outside of that with influences in metal, classic punk, and hardcore that finds a spot somewhere between HATEBREED and DROPKICK MURPHYS. This is catchier, heavier, faster, and more punishing that any hardcore record this year and one listen will prove that there is more to every song than a crushing breakdown. DEATH BEFORE DISHONOR has proven they are a talented band and they only care about the one thing that hardcore has always had — the live show. They hit the road with a work ethic that is reminiscent of HATEBREED almost a decade ago, playing over 350 shows in support of the breakthrough 7-song CD Friends Family Forever, taking them through the USA, Mexico, Canada, and Europe multiple times with everyone from New York legends AGNOSTIC FRONT, to TERROR, FULL BLOWN CHAOS, and gracing the European festivals with HATEBREED, UNEARTH, and more. 2007 will be the year for Bridge Nine and DEATH BEFORE DISHONOR — and this is just the beginning.
1.Count Me In
2. Nowhere To Turn
3. Break Through It All
4. Curl Up And Die
5. Behind Your Eyes
6. F*** It All
7. See It Through
8. Nothing But Anger
9. Infected
10. Take Me Away
11. Still Standing
Item successfully added to your basket