Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : HELLS140
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 02 October 2015



The third strike is deadly: DEATHHAMMER are back with the massively anticipated Evil Power. An iron-fisted statement of intent in both title and execution, Evil Power proves that this Norwegian duo continue to get better with age, retaining their original youthful enthusiasm which endeared Onward to the Pits to so many the world over whilst pushing their songwriting toward more mature but no-less-deadly ends. Once again, DEATHHAMMER are firmly committed to their blackthrashing metal here, storming with vengeance as if 1985 never ended, braving nuclear winter and eternal devastation, but make no mistake: Evil Power is no repeat of past glories. Like those eternal bands who find a special sound and continue to expand it without losing their identity, DEATHHAMMER render Evil Power a rollicking ride through past, present, and future, at once rawer and more refined, more manic and also more measured - but always, always VERY METAL. Because when all is said and done, Evil Power will always prevail!
1.Warriors of Evil 03:17
2.Total Metal 03:32 
3.Satan Is Back 05:49
4.Powertrip 03:19 
5.Sinner's Possession 05:11 
6.Belial's Curse 04:29 
7.Rot In Shreds 02:58 
8.Omen of the Beast 06:44
Item successfully added to your basket