Music > Vinyl > 12" LP > DECEASED


Vinyl Double Album


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : HELLS301
Product type : Vinyl Double Album
Release Date : 05 May 2023



HELLS HEADBANGERS is proud to present, once again, DECEASED classic Fearless Undead Machines on double-LP vinyl.

Originally released in 1997 by Relapse Records and on double-LP vinyl by HELLS HEADBANGERS in 2004, Fearless Undead Machines was a pivotal album in the deep 'n' distinctive DECEASED discography. Prior to its release, the band was in a state of transition, going from the dizzyingly technical 'n' chaotic The Blueprints for Madness in '95 and wanting a more stripped-down, streamlined approach. What resulted was a massive monolith of epic HEAVY METAL songwriting suffused with the spirit of their earlier, thrashing death metal ways...and hooks/hooks/hooks for miles! Despite its hefty, 68-minute length, the album was immediate - and immediately memorable. And while vocalist/drummer King Fowley always had a unique flair for horror-based lyrics, on Fearless Undead Machines, his lyricism took on a now-characteristic storytelling aspect, making each of these 11 epics truly a world in itself. Once again, HELLS HEADBANGERS brings back a classic from the dead - Fearless Undead Machines!

A1. The Silent Creature
A2. Contamination
A3. Fearless Undead Machines

B4. From The Ground They Came
B5. Night Of The Deceased
B6. Graphic Repulsion

C7. Mysterious Research
C8. Beyond Science
C9. Unhuman Drama

D10. The Psychic
D11. Destiny

Item successfully added to your basket