Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : ARCD133
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 06 April 2015



"Rebellion" features seven new tracks maintained in an imaginative post-black metal environment.
The music is multifaceted and full of motion.

The album was recorded in Studio de Chine with Khatchik Hovikian (L’odeur du Tchaman), while Xort (Seth, Alcest, Vorkreist, Anorexia Nervosa) took care of the mastering.
Layout and artwork were created by the French photographer and filmmaker David Fitt (Aosoth, Secrets of the Moon, Svart Crown).
"Rebellion" includes guest appearance by Olivier from Eros Necrospique.

01. Lower degree of God's might
02. Hexenface
03. Le rouge, le vide et le tordu
04. The end of prostration
05. Pieces of a drowned motion
06. Deus Sive Musica
07. On est bien peu de chose
Item successfully added to your basket