Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Due 28 October 2022
Item no. : GC085
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 28 October 2022



Deep Sea Peach Tree is the New York based music project of local Kristof Denis with the help of friends Andrew Dell Isola and Zack Pockrose. Self-described as sleepy surf rock // aquatic sleep rock, they blend a garage sound with influences from jazz standards, shoegaze, surf rock, and the occasional electronic sound. They also find themselves to be a surf rock band in New York City. As a surfer who grew up in the city, the melding of the city and the New York surf scene is a constant source of creativity for Kristof and the band. They perform mainly throughout NYC, but have played in DC, Boston, colleges throughout the northeast and sprinkle in a show in LA. But, they plan on exploring more of the US and touring in 2022. Deep Sea Peach Tree has shared the stage with Tonstartssbandht, Lunar Vacation, JEFF The Brotherhood, JW Francis and more. The band is always working on new music and are now set to release their second full length album "Certain Thoughts".

A1. Vaguely Navy
A2. Same Bathtub
A3. Strawberry Milk
A4. Village Market
A5. Temper Tantrums

B1. June Gloom
B2. Broad Spectrum Soap Utopia
B3. Interlude
B4. Hypnagogia
B5. Clue

Item successfully added to your basket