Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : 3700477820916
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 24 February 2014



Hard to find in CD format, Diana Ross's 1978 album, Ross, was a compilation of singles and then-unreleased tracks displaying her singular talent, particularly on ballads like "Never Say I Don’t Love You" and "Where Did We Go Wrong?"

Deluxe Vinyl Replicas by Culture Factory constitute high quality reissued compact-discs which reproduce all the components of the original LPs and are their exact replicas in compact-disc size (5.3 x 5.3 inches), with authentic single or gatefold cardboard jackets and paper sleeves.

In addition to the above, each compact-disc Deluxe Vinyl Replica includes a black finish CD complete with the original label to give it the look and feel of the original record album.

Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music's true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity.

While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings.

Brand new, original, factory-shrinkwrapped, limited edition CD release.

1. Lovin', Livin' And Givin'
2. What You Gave Me
3. Never Say I Don’t Love You
4. You Were The One
5. Reach Out I’ll Be There
6. Sorry Doesn’t Always Make It Right
7. Where Did We Go Wrong
8. To Love Again
9. Together
Item successfully added to your basket