Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : PMZ297CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 12 April 2019



Dominanz was formed in 2009, and two years later they released their debut As I Shine. In 2014 Dominanz followed up with the critically acclaimed Noxious. The world press embraced it, and the reviews were overall great. It was darker and definitely stronger then the debut album. The contributions of guest vocalists Abbath (Immortal), Olav Iversen (Sagh) and Doro Korsvold (Fairy) made the music even more eclectic and varied. Metal-Temple called it a masterpiece and wrote among other; Noxious is a combination of everything that makes extreme metal what it is, and gave it 10/10. Now over 4 years later they are ready with their third full length, Let the Death Enter. This time they entered Øystein G. Bruns’(Borknagar) Crosound Studio. They used most of 2017/2018 in Crosound studio to make Let the Death Enter as great as it has become. The final touch is made by the mastermind Dan Swanö at Unisound Studio.
1. Death is Watching You
2. Lucifer
3. Let the Death Enter
4. Code of Silence
5. Occendi Credentis
6. Ruins of Destruction
7. Troops of Hell
8. Born With Desires
9. Echoes From the Moment of Death
10. Absence of the Sun
Item successfully added to your basket