Vinyl Double Album


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : BLOOD191
Product type : Vinyl Double Album
Release Date : 01 December 2017



One of the early producers in the retrosynth scene, Denmark's Dynatron has been hailed as one of the most  consistent composers in the scene for his pulsating and lofty atmospheres.  Herein lies the first pressing of his sophomore album - “Aeternus” - on deluxe 2xLP vinyl format.

Releasing his first tracks in the mid-2012 to great acclaim, he soon featured on a track on Perturbator's “I Am the Night,” as well as in the indie thriller film “Cold in July.” Two albums and three EPs later, Dynatron is one of the  most well-respected artists in the retro scene, composing darksynth from a completely different angle than the  rest of the known producers.

Influenced heavily by more ethereal masters – such as Jean-Michel Jarre and Vangelis – Dynatron's sense of darkness isn't from the exploration of the human mind nor the pits of hell, but rather from the wonder and  despair of eternal space exploration.

1. Hyperion Sunrise
2. Aeternus Theme
3. The Outer Rims of Traversed Space
4. Towards the Island Universe 
5. Fluorescence of the Cepheids 
6. Out There
7. Descend
8. Travelling the Wastelands
9. Not of this World
10. Escape
11. Hypersonic
12. A Beacon from Home
Item successfully added to your basket