Music > CD > CDs > EMINEM


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : PM10
Artist : EMINEM
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 08 February 2019



Born on October 17, 1972, in St. Joseph, Missouri, rap musician Eminem had a turbulent childhood. He released The Slim Shady LP in early 1999, and the album went multi-platinum, garnering Eminem two Grammy Awards and four MTV Video Music Awards. In 2000, the rapper released ‘The Marshall Mathers’ LP, which was noted as the fastest-selling album in rap history. More recently, in 2010, Eminem released the Grammy-winning album Recovery, a highly autobiographical attempt to come to terms with his struggles with addiction and experience with rehabilitation.
This new release once again shows he is an artist with consistency and talent. ‘Better Man’ is a sixteen track collection of rare tracks featuring the likes of his Slaughterhouse crew.
1. Words
2. Where I’m At
3. Better Man
4. I Remember
5. Detroit City
6. Shady Boss
7. Don’t Stop Ft. Royce 5'9
8. Yah Body
9. Ballin’
10. Take The D
11. Soldiers Mind
12. My Closet
13. Game Over Ft. Slaughterhouse
14. Fly Away
15. If I Had
16. Cocaine
Item successfully added to your basket