Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : FW047
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 15 November 2019



The echoes of war are poignant and nostalgic, stirring and sorrowful, reflecting times of intense living and dying.  Emma Brown and Han-Louis Meijer present music from and about the First and Second World Wars, including uplifting songs of hope and love, and songs of remembrance and loss.
1. Roses Of Picardy
2. Home Sweet Home
3. Is My Team Ploughing?
4. Danny Boy
5. Trois Beaux Oiseaux Du Paradis
6. Tell My Father
7. And Did Those feet In Ancient Time
8. I Vow To Thee, My Country
9. Dambusters March (Piano Solo)
10. (There’ll Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs Of Dover
11. It’s A Lovely Day Tomorrow
12. Priez Pour Paix
13. Als Op Het Leidscheplein
14. Ich Wandre Durch Theresienstadt
15. Und Der Regen Rinnt
16. Wiegala
17. Abide With Me
Item successfully added to your basket