Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : AP017LP
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 11 May 2018



The Bergen, Norway based quintet EMMERHOFF & THE MELANCHOLY BABIES are ready to release their new studio album, "Circle Six" on May 11, 2018 on Apollon Records, their sixth studio effort since their debut "Viva Revenge" in 1999. Drawing on a wide range of influences, their sound comprises elements from (among others) dark americana, bombastic rock stylings of the 70s, psychedelia, krautrock and norwegian jazz soundscapes. Having maintained the same lineup since 1998, this also marks a kind of 20 year anniversary for the band, who started making their mark on the Bergen scene in 1996.
1. Boreas
2. Koral
3. Aerial
4. Desert Ritual
5. Lovers Left Alive
6. BB
7. Astral Nomad
8. Sleepwalker
Item successfully added to your basket