Vinyl 12" Picture Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : AFMLP66812
Product type : Vinyl 12" Picture Disc
Release Date : 18 January 2019



The Speed / Thrash Metal veterans Flotsam And Jetsam from Arizona are about to release their 13th studio album "The End Of Chaos" - assisted by their respectable mascot "Flotzilla", returning with a bang to the cover for the first time since 1986 (on the album cover of "Doomsday For The Deceiver"). A lot of blood sweat and tears has been put in to the songwriting-sessions, resulting in 12 inimitable powerful and thrashy songs, with catchy hooks and melodies that will be stuck in your head for days! The new line-up was completed in the beginning of 2018 with drummer Ken Mary (Ex-Alice Cooper, Fifth Angel), and the band will hit the road shortly after releasing the record. The band will be on stage in Europe with OVERKILL and DESTRUCTION and on a headlining-tour in the US in May/June.

Mixing and mastering on "The End Of Chaos" has been done by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Powerwolf, U.D.O.) Bassist Michael Spencer says: "Glad to have had Jacob Hansen bringing this album to the overall sound and energy it has, Jacob really highlights AK's vocal melodies, as well as Steve and Michael's songwriting, while the power of the rhythm section drives the songs.“ Also the new band member Ken Mary states: "This album kills! It's all five guys with the gas pedal pushed to the floor for the entire album!" Listen to it and you will agree!

1. Prisoner Of Time
2. Control
3. Recover
4. Prepare For Chaos
5. Slowly Insane
6. Architects Of Hate
7. Demolition Man
8. Unwelcome Surprise
9. Snake Eye
10. Survive
11. Good Or Bad
12. The End
Item successfully added to your basket