Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : FY160LP
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 14 May 2021



Frøkedal may be the second name of singer Anne Lise, but first and foremost, Frøkedal is a group effort. In fact, their fans generally just refer to them as "The Family". With two well-praised albums, BBC sessions and memorable tours behind them, the Norwegian group of musicians with background in traditional folk and well-crafted indie, are preparing the release of their third compendium of songs, named Flora.

Though originally from a small misty village on the west coast of Norway, Frøkedal's musical lineage can be best traced in her background in bands like Harry's Gym, Iwasaking and as backing musician with Tønes and Øystein Greni, all part of a heritage of well-crafted indie music in Oslo, deeply rooted in friendship and the love of music.

1. SØN
2. Set Your Spirit Free
3. Shot-Put
4. Treasure
5. Window
6. Lonely Robot
7. Familiar
8. Flora
9. Dark Woods
10. Takedown
Item successfully added to your basket