Music > Vinyl > FUCKO


Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : BLANR070
Artist : FUCKO
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 29 April 2016



FUCKO is an alternative-pop band from Boston. Made up of siblings Sarah and Jacob Desmarais, FUCKO was formed in fall of 2013 in Manchester, New Hampshire with friend David Solender. After releasing a 3-song demo, they began playing shows in the spring of 2014 and in early 2015 began work on recording their first full-length album, titled Dealing With The Weird. After recording was completed, David Solender left the band in May 2015 and SNEEZE guitarist Derek Desharnais joined the group shortly after. Taking queues from BLACK TAMBOURINE, NIRVANA, THAT DOG, TIGER TRAP and THE BREEDERS, Fucko’s sound is driven, simple, and reminiscent of the early-90s alt-rock era.
1. Best Little Something In Somewhere
2. Submarine
3. Wishful Thinking
4. 20 Foot
5. Kind Of Mean It
6. Wake Up
7. August
8. Sewn Seeds
9. Shitty City
10. Dizzy
11. Vladimore
12. Whatever Floats Your Boat (Sinks My Heart)
13. Buzz
Item successfully added to your basket