Compact Disc - 4 CD Box Set


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : SOM612
Release Date : 04 December 2020



Discover the Finn's full discography with the following albums: 'Guided By Fire', 'Isolation Songs' including bonus track "Liar", 'Until Fear No Longer Defines Us' with bonus tracks "In The Woods" (Jonny Wanha Remix) and "Soulcarvers" (Acoustic), 'IV: One With The Storm' with bonus tracks "Disembodied Voices" (Jonny Wanha Remix) and "Long Way to the Graves" (Jonny Wanha Remix). GHOST BRIGADE deliver a perfect lecture in dark melancholy and heart-wrenching pain. Back in 2014, ‘IV - One With The Storm’ took exactly those subtle steps ahead that always made the Finns sound exciting and fresh. Three years prior, ‘Until Fear No Longer Defines Us’ (2011) successfully dwelled on the themes and ways made popular by their ‘Isolation Songs’ (2009) masterpiece and ‘Guided By Fire’ (2007) stunning debut.

D 1 - 'Guided by Fire’
1. Rails At The River
2. Hold On Thin Line
3. Horns
4. Minus Side
5. Away And Here
6. Along The Barriers
7. Based On You
8. Disgusted By The Light
9. Autoemotive
10. Deliberately

CD 2 - ' Isolation Songs’
1. Suffocated
2. My Heart Is A Tomb
3. Into The Black Light
4. Lost In A Loop
5. 22:22 - Nihil
6. Architect Of New Beginnings
7. Birth
8. Concealed Revulsions
9. Secrets Of The Earth
10. A Storm Inside
11. Liar (Bonus track)

CD 4 - 'Until Fear No Longer Defines Us’
1. In The Woods
2. Clawmaster
3. Chamber
4. Traces Of Liberty
5. Divine Act Of Lunacy
6. Grain
7. Breakwater
8. Cult Of Decay
9. Torn
10. Soulcarvers
11. In The Woods (Jonny Wanha Remix)
12. Soulcarvers (Acoustic)

CD 4 - 'IV - One With the Storm’
1. Wretched Blues
2. Departures
3. Aurora
4. Disembodied Voices
5. Electra Complex
6. Stones and Pillars
7. Anchored
8. The Knife
9. Long Way to the Graves
10. Elämä on tulta
11. Disembodied Voices (Jonny Wanha Remix)
12. Long Way to the Graves (Jonny Wanha Remix)

Item successfully added to your basket