Vinyl - 3 LP Box Set


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : RV3CLP2185
Artist : GUNS N' ROSES
Product type : Vinyl - 3 LP Box Set
Label : ROX VOX
Release Date : 13 May 2022



Guns N Roses smashed their way to the top of the rock world, thanks to their uncanny synthesis of sexual obsession paranoia, rage, insecurity and arrogance, infused with a mental disorder and manic, depressive schizophrenia. G N' R was at the peak of their success and notoriety when they embarked on their hotly anticipated Use Your Illusion world tour in January 1991. One of the longest concert tours in rock history, it took in 194 shows in 27 countries, drawing to a close in July 1993. Along the way, Izzy Stradlin had left the band and was replaced by Gilby Clarke who appears here. This superb set captures the band at their raucous best midway through the epic tour, performing a cross‐section of their best‐known material, as well as numerous covers in front of a record-breaking 85,535, the largest crowd ever to attend the National stadium.


Rox Vox proudly presents the entire, original FM Futuro Radio broadcast of G N’ R, loud and lewd at the Estadio Nacional, Chile on December 2nd 1992. Superb, professionally remastered original broadcast with background liners and timeline photos.

1. Intro/Scarface
2. It's So Easy
3. Mr Brownstone
4. Live & Let Die
5. Attitude
6. Double Talkin' Jive

Side 2 
1. Guitar Solo
2. Civil War (Stopped)
3. Axl Speech
4. Civil War (Continued)

Side 3
1. November Rain
2. Wild Horses 
3. Patience

Side 4
1. Bad Obsession
2. Band Introductions
3. Drum Solo
4. You Could Be Mine
5. Guitar Solo

Side 5
1. Godfather Theme
2. The One
3. Sweet Child O'Mine
4. Welcome To The Jungle
5. Only Women Bleed

Side 6
1. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
2. Don't Cry
3. Mother
4. Paradise City
Item successfully added to your basket