Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : DEAD203
Artist : HRZIG
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 28 July 2014



At long last, isolationist black metal cult HRIZG makes its long-awaited return with “Individualism”.
Ever aptly titled, “Individualism” sees this one-man band perfecting his iron-willed, iron-clad craft, contorting the otherworldly mysticism of ancient black metal to his own design.
Compared to 2011's celebrated “Anthems to Decrepitude”, HRIZG's Individualism drives at both extremes - classic grimness vs. tense atonality - but arrives at a destination no less sepulchral and dynamic.

Enter the realm of “Individualism”...

01. Bellum Omnium Contra Omnes
02. The Darkness I Witness
03. No Life After Life
04. To Leave the Roots Grow...
05. Night of the Wolf
06. When the Cryings are for the Weak
07. The Hall of Falseness and Impurity
08. The Strong Against the Stronger
09. From Endless Blackness
10. With a Crown of Bitterness
11. The Lament of God
Item successfully added to your basket