Music > CD > CDs > I AM


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : 784142
Artist : I AM
Product type : Compact Disc
Label : EONE / SPV
Release Date : 09 September 2022



Across three full-length slabs of bludgeoning intensity and snarling rage, I AM put a Southern stamp and revitalized swagger into deathcore. In the spirit of fellow Southern icons Pantera and newer Texan heroes Power Trip, I AM channel discontent and anger into empowering anthems, as likely to inspire a grueling workout as to incite the pit. Reminiscent of the combination of death metal heaviness and thrash metal speed found in the early catalog of Sepultura, I AM mine the heaviness of Morbid Angel and the dexterity of the Big 4 to create something groundbreaking of their own.
1) The Primal Wave
2) Surrender to the Blade
3) The Iron Gate
4) Eternal Steel
5) Vicious Instinct
6) Infernal Panther
7) Queen Incarnate
8) Heaven on Earth
9) Price of Pain
10) Eye Candy
11) Manic Cure
Item successfully added to your basket