Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : 819514011187
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 02 December 2016



They were an American musical duo composed of the husband-and-wife team of Ike and Tina Turner. The duo was once considered the hottest, most durable and potentially most explosive of all R&B ensembles. The Edge - contains the very last Ike & Tina Turner recordings with lead vocals from Tina. Ike & Tina Turner were inducted to the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame in 1991. The group was nominated several times for Grammy awards. Ike (who was married 13 times) received a Grammy both with Tina and as a solo artist. Both Ike and Tina each received stars and were inducted individually onto the St. Louis Walk Of Fame. Tina received a Solo Star on the Hollywood Walk Of Fame in 1986.
1. Shame, Shame, Shame
2. Lean On Me
3. Philadelphia Freedom
4. Use Me
5. Only Woman Bleed
6. Party Vibes
7. Lum Dum
8. No Other Woman
9. I Can’t Believe
10. I Don’t Want Nobody
Item successfully added to your basket