Music > CD > IRON MASK


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : AFMCD561
Artist : IRON MASK
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 07 October 2016



Belgian melodic power metal act IRON MASK is keeping it busy: after re-releasing their ‘Shadow Of The Red Baron’ album and
touring Europe with Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody in January 2016, the band didn’t waste any time and completed pre-production for their
new album “Diabolica” right after. The following months were used for extensive recording- and mixing sessions, as well as
introducing new vocalist Diego Valdez (Helker). The result is ‘Diabolica’, IRON MASK’s brand new (6th) studio album. Again all music and lyrics were written by guitarist Dushan Petrossi. This 77 minutes long behemoth of an album merges neoclassical-inspired metal with an epic approach reminding of DIO longtracks from the 80’s. Valdez proved to be the perfect choice for awaking the soul of these twelve outstanding compositions. IRON MASK are stronger than ever!
01. I Don't Forget, I Don't Forgive
02. Doctor Faust
03. Galileo
04. Oliver Twist
05. March 666
06. All For Metal
07. The Rebellion Of Lucifer
08. Diabolica
09. The First And The Last
10. Ararat
11. Flying Fortress
12. Cursed In The Devil's Mill
Item successfully added to your basket