Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : FAT665CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 17 May 2004



The life of a touring musician is filled with a lot of down time, a lot of time spent throwing ideas around about future musical ventures. It's not uncommon to be on a tour bus and hear, "I got it! We should (insert future musical venture here), that would be really cool!". This is the very conversation that Joey Cape and Tony Sly (frontmen of Lagwagon and No Use For a Name) had sometime in the last year. This time the insertion was "record a split acoustic album!". It's not often that these ideas come to fuition, but this one has and it's called Acoustic! The original idea was to do five catalog songs each, but there had to be something more... try a brand new song from both of them! Acoustic is a chance for fans of both No Use For A Name and Lagwagon to hear some of the bands most popular songs as they were originally written, on an acoustic guitar! (2004)

Tony Sly (No Use For A Name)
1. Not Your Savior
2. International You Day
3. Exit
4. Stunt Double (Unreleased)
5. Justified Black Eye
6. On The Outside

Joey Cape (Lagwagon)
7. Move The Car
8. Violins
9. Tragic Vision
10. Twenty-Seven
11. Wind In Your Sails
12. Violet (Unreleased)

Item successfully added to your basket