Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : VIC061CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Label : VIC
Release Date : 10 June 2013



Pure old school death metal project featuring underground DM master Rogga Johansson on guitars and bass (PAGANIZER / RIBSPREADER, The Grotesquery) and true extreme metal legend Paul Speckmann on vocals (MASTER, DEATH STRIKE, ABOMINATION). This unique cooperation  resulted in 12 PURE OLD SCHOOL death metal tracks. This amazing debut album is called SULPHUR SKIES. Cover art and booklet are underground to the bone, black and white and as obscure as possible.  Drums and production by Norwegian drum wizard  Brynjar Helgetun (The Grotesquery, Ribspreader).
1. Everyone rots
2. Spiritual wasteland
3. Taste the iron
4. Sulphur skies
5. Rotten lands
6. Power and madness
7. Vile stench and decay
8. The wretched man
9. The world is set to burn
10. The real victims
11. Crawl for miles
12. The stench of mankind
Item successfully added to your basket