Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : FAT642CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 07 April 2003



Lagwagon have been with Fat since just about day one, so it’s with great pleasure that we release Blaze, The band’s 6th proper full length on Fat Wreck Chords! Since their last full length release, Let’s Talk About Feelings in late 1998, Lagwagon have been on the road in just about every country, taking short breaks to work on the new material that is Blaze! The once Santa Barbara based band now finds it’s members spread out along the California coast, so getting together to write the album was not an easy task, especially with the rigorous tour schedule the band keeps. Lagwagon deliver a monumental album that shows their ability to mature in a genre of punk rock that they originally helped to define. The fifteen tracks truly deliver the goods to the fans and make this record well worth the years in waiting! (2003)

1. Burn
2. E Dagger
3. Dancing The Collapse
4. I Must Be Hateful
5. Falling Apart
6. Max Says
7. Billy Club
8. Dividers
9. Never Stops
10. Dinner And A Movie
11. Lullaby
12. Billionaire
13. Tomorrow Is Heartbreak
14. Baggage

Item successfully added to your basket