Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : PSRCD172
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 14 December 2018



PURE STEEL RECORDS are pleased to welcome LEVEL FIELDS for the release of their debut album– '1104'. In 2015 these not-completely-unknown musicians released their first songs under this banner. Since then, interest in the band has grown beyond just the metal underground.

LEVEL FIELDS are one of the most hopeful new bands of recent years and the merger of a German-American friendship. On vocals we meet an old acquaintance from bands AUTUMN HOUR, NON FICTION, WATCHTOWER, SEVEN WITCHES and HADES: Alan Tecchio. On bass another AUTUMN HOUR alumni: Clint Arent. The other musicians in LEVEL FIELDS are also no strangers to the metal world: Both songwriter and guitarist Marco Ahrens and drummer Andreas "Theo" Tegeler play together in the band POVERTY'S NO CRIME. Tegeler also plays drums with LIFE ARTIST and label colleagues of BLEEDING.

LEVEL FIELDS release '1104' contains eight compositions, which should inspire every metal fan. The spectrum ranges from doomy, sluggish elements à la NON FICTION to songs with influences from Thrash, Prog and US Metal.

1. Disowned
2. Truth Bringer
3. Enough
4. Get Over It
5. Womb To Tomb
6. Growing Old
7. ReMarquezable
8. Extra 1104
Item successfully added to your basket