Music > CD > CDs > LORDI


Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : AFMCD515
Artist : LORDI
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 03 November 2014



The Rock monsters are back! Ladies and gentlemen, here they are again… the infamous Finnish Eurovision Song Contest winners of 2006: LORDI! Take the shock rock artists of the 70’s, guys like the iconic Alice Cooper, and take it to the next level. That’s exactly what LORDI do since their very beginning. Catchy hard rock hymns with strong hooks and infectious melodies are what they do best - and the fans love it. Millions of albums sold, gold and platinum awards, songs like Hard Rock Hallelujah, Blood Red Sandman, Devil Is A Loser or The Riff taking the Metal world (and beyond) by storm. The new album Scare Force One is another prime example of LORDI’s quality. Songs like the first single Nailed By The Hammer Of Frankenstein or Monster Is My Name are typical for the Finnish bunch and will take the hearts of the wordwide fan base by storm! Take a seat, fasten your seatbelts - and wait for the monster show to start. Welcome to the Scare Force One.
1. SCG7: Arm Your Doors and Cross Check
2. Scare Force One
3. How to Slice a Whore
4. Hell Sent In the Clowns
5. House of Ghosts
6. Monster Is My Name
7. Cadaver Lover
8. Amen’s Lament to Ra II
9. Nailed By the Hammer of Frankenstein
10. The United Rocking Dead
11. She’s a Demon
12. Hella’s Kitchen
13. Sir, Mr. Presideath, Sir!
Item successfully added to your basket