Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : SLNR002CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 01 February 2019



Homeward Bound is the 2009 album by MARK LIND AND THE UNLOVED and one of State Line Records’ earliest CD releases. It’s available now on LP for the first time, and limited to 300 pieces on red vinyl. This record is preceding a new album by MARK LIND AND THE UNLOVED coming in early 2019.
1. No One To Cry To
2. I’ll Be There
3. Cold Hearted (SOB)
4. Crucify Me
5. Sell Your Souls
6. Sad Songs
7. The World Is Fucked
8. Wasted Years
Item successfully added to your basket