Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : SC273CD
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 26 January 2015



Mellowtoy have signed a deal with Scarlet Records for the release of their fourth album ‘Lies’.
Produced by Marco Coti Zelati (Lacuna Coil), Mixed by Kyle Hoffman (P.O.D, Lacuna Coil, Bush, Zebrahead) and mastered by legendary Howie Weinberg (Nirvana, Metallica, Pantera, Deftones, Limp Bizkit) the band has worked with some of the industry’s leading names to get the most powerful musical statement they could think of and shake off the rock/metal scene with their unique wave of sound, sharpened through the years and after having toured several times within their native Italy and throughout Europe with renowned international acts like Papa Roach, Disturbed, Stone Sour, Ill Nino, Alter Bridge, HIM and Fear Factory among others.

Special guests appearances include Cristian Machado of Ill Nino (on the song ‘Chain Reaction’) and Paolo Colavolpe of Destrage (on the song ‘Bright New World’).


01. Nitro DK
02. Lies
03. Visions
04. Destroy Yourself
05. Dead Colours
06. Reflections
07. Faded Promises
08. Chain Reaction
09. Humans Are A Plague On Earth
10. A Letter From The Past
11. Bright New World
12. S.A.T.A.N.

Item successfully added to your basket