Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : TARGET1530CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 28 August 2015



For almost a half-decade, Mike Tramp has been on a worldwide journey, touring and living as a modern life nomad, in his quest for personal and artistic freedom and staying true to the idea of the rock n roll troubadour.
Mike has just completed his third solo tour of the USA in 3 years. Playing 50 shows on each tour, traveling all by himself exploring the American continent from coast to coast like never before. A journey of true dedication -making him unique in Danish rock history.
With "Nomad" Tramp completes what he calls his trilogy on his journey to show who he is and where he stands.

The album makes the final step on the ladder he started climbing (with Cobblestone street), this time with a full band album, from first to last song.

01. Give It All You Got
02. Wait Till Forever
03. Counting The Hours
04. Bow And Obey
05. High Like A Mountain
06. No More
07. Stay
08. Who Can You Believe
09. Live To Tell
10. Moving On
Item successfully added to your basket